Ken Byrne President
annierose1206@msn.com
805-934-0492

Kathie Matsuyama, Vice President
luvbigdogs@earthlink.net
805-929-4692

Carol Moss, Secretary
carol.moss@gmail.com
805-438-4906

Maggie Wagner, Treasurer
margaretwagner@gmail.com
805-773-1499

Erin Ferree Stratton, Editor
erin@brandstyledesign.com

Wayne Mills, Publicity
wwmills50@hotmail.com
805-481-3495

Barbara Brooks, Membership
barbarahbrooks@sbcglobal.net
805-680-1389

Terry Skillin, At Large
tjskillin@gmail.com
805-473-0788

David Westberg, At Large
dlwestberg@hotmail.com
805-305-3146

Pat Gilson, Hospitality
hupt74@Att.Net
805-481-5596

Charles Varni, Past President
charles@varni.org
805-459-6698

Ann Byrne, Librarian (temporary)
annierose1206@msn.com
805-934-0492

Rob Skillin, CSSA Rep
805-709-3033

Link to a downloadable copy of our Bylaws.

Link to a downloadable copy of our Bylaws Supplement.

 Posted on : August 8, 2016